Louvre Museum (Paris, France): Latest news http://www.louvre.fr en Mirrors http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/mirrors The Louvre-Lens Sun, 18 Jun 2017 22:00:00 +0000 139885 at http://www.louvre.fr Drawing Greatness http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/drawing-greatness-art-sketching-republic-genoa Sun, 18 Jun 2017 22:00:00 +0000 151097 at http://www.louvre.fr Maurice Denis and Eugène Delacroix http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/maurice-denis-and-eugene-delacroix-studio-museum The Musée National Eugène-Delacroix Tue, 02 May 2017 22:00:00 +0000 142991 at http://www.louvre.fr The Le Nain Mystery http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/le-nain-mystery The Louvre-Lens Tue, 21 Mar 2017 23:00:00 +0000 151280 at http://www.louvre.fr Masterpieces of the Leiden Collection http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/masterpieces-leiden-collection-age-rembrandt Tue, 31 Jan 2017 23:00:00 +0000 137292 at http://www.louvre.fr The Body in Movement http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/body-movementdance-and-museum Tue, 31 Jan 2017 23:00:00 +0000 135336 at http://www.louvre.fr Vermeer http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/vermeer-and-masters-genre-painting Tue, 31 Jan 2017 23:00:00 +0000 137277 at http://www.louvre.fr Valentin de Boulogne http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/valentin-de-boulognebeyond-caravaggio Tue, 31 Jan 2017 23:00:00 +0000 137281 at http://www.louvre.fr Bouchardon http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/bouchardon-1698-1762a-sublime-idea-beauty Tue, 08 Nov 2016 23:00:00 +0000 132728 at http://www.louvre.fr The Tessin Collection http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/swede-paris-18th-centurythe-tessin-collection Mon, 07 Nov 2016 23:00:00 +0000 132758 at http://www.louvre.fr 17th-century French painting galleries http://www.louvre.fr/en/17th-century-french-painting Visit Event Mon, 07 Nov 2016 23:00:00 +0000 137241 at http://www.louvre.fr Delacroix as a Model http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/delacroix-model The Musée National Eugène-Delacroix Thu, 01 Sep 2016 22:00:00 +0000 122267 at http://www.louvre.fr Dutch and Flemish Paintings http://www.louvre.fr/en/renovation-galleries-devoted-northern-european-paintings-17th-19th-century Visit Event Mon, 30 May 2016 22:00:00 +0000 132725 at http://www.louvre.fr will.i.am at the Louvre http://www.louvre.fr/en/william-louvre Visit Event Thu, 14 Apr 2016 22:00:00 +0000 123924 at http://www.louvre.fr Hubert Robert http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/hubert-robert-1733-1808a-visionary-painter Paintings Tue, 15 Mar 2016 23:00:00 +0000 122209 at http://www.louvre.fr