Louvre Museum (Paris, France): Latest news http://www.louvre.fr en The Saga of the Thracian Kings http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/saga-thracian-kingsarchaeological-discoveries-bulgaria Thu, 02 Apr 2015 22:00:00 +0000 110174 at http://www.louvre.fr The Winged Victory of Samothrace http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/winged-victory-samothracerediscovering-masterpiece Wed, 04 Mar 2015 23:00:00 +0000 102562 at http://www.louvre.fr Making Sacred Images http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/making-sacred-images-rome-paris-1580-1660 http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/making-sacred-images-rome-paris-1580-1660#comments Tue, 03 Feb 2015 23:00:00 +0000 101013 at http://www.louvre.fr Poussin and God http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/poussin-and-god Sun, 25 Jan 2015 23:00:00 +0000 100209 at http://www.louvre.fr American Encounters http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/american-encounters-simple-pleasures-still-life Thu, 11 Dec 2014 23:00:00 +0000 100211 at http://www.louvre.fr Rhodes http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/rhodes-greek-island-and-gateway-east Greek, Etruscan, and Roman Antiquities Thu, 13 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 96827 at http://www.louvre.fr Objects in Painting, Souvenir of Morocco http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/objects-painting-souvenir-morocco Musée National Eugène-Delacroix Tue, 04 Nov 2014 23:00:00 +0000 96828 at http://www.louvre.fr Mark Lewis http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/mark-lewis-invention-louvre Contemporary Art Wed, 08 Oct 2014 22:00:00 +0000 96826 at http://www.louvre.fr Medieval Morocco http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/medieval-morocco-empire-africa-spain Islamic Art Wed, 17 Sep 2014 22:00:00 +0000 96458 at http://www.louvre.fr Masques, mascarades, mascarons http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/masks-masquerades-and-mascarons http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/masks-masquerades-and-mascarons#comments Wed, 18 Jun 2014 22:00:00 +0000 93875 at http://www.louvre.fr 18th-century Decorative Arts galleries http://www.louvre.fr/en/department-decorative-arts-new-galleriesfrom-louis-xiv-louis-xvi-art-french-living Visit Event Thu, 05 Jun 2014 22:00:00 +0000 93095 at http://www.louvre.fr The Disasters of War http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/disasters-war1800-2014 http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/disasters-war1800-2014#comments The Louvre Lens Sun, 01 Jun 2014 22:00:00 +0000 93153 at http://www.louvre.fr Birth of a Museum http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/birth-museumlouvre-abu-dhabi http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/birth-museumlouvre-abu-dhabi#comments Thu, 01 May 2014 22:00:00 +0000 91044 at http://www.louvre.fr Contemporary art - Claude Lévêque http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/contemporary-artclaude-leveque-sous-le-plus-grand-chapiteau-du-monde Contemporary Art Tue, 01 Apr 2014 22:00:00 +0000 91282 at http://www.louvre.fr Eugène Delacroix http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/eugene-delacroix-%E2%80%9C-most-legitimate-shakespeare-s-sons%E2%80%9D http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/eugene-delacroix-%E2%80%9C-most-legitimate-shakespeare-s-sons%E2%80%9D#comments Musée National Eugène-Delacroix Tue, 25 Mar 2014 23:00:00 +0000 90438 at http://www.louvre.fr