Louvre Museum (Paris, France): News http://www.louvre.fr en Mirrors http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/mirrors The Louvre-Lens Fri, 16 Dec 2016 17:25:42 +0000 139885 at http://www.louvre.fr The Brothers Le Nain http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/brothers-le-nain Wed, 09 Nov 2016 16:59:43 +0000 137304 at http://www.louvre.fr Drawing the Everyday <br /> Holland in the Golden Age http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/drawing-everyday-holland-golden-age Wed, 09 Nov 2016 16:36:50 +0000 137296 at http://www.louvre.fr Masterpieces from the Leiden Collection <br />The Age of Rembrandt http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/masterpieces-leiden-collection-age-rembrandt Wed, 09 Nov 2016 16:06:43 +0000 137292 at http://www.louvre.fr François I and Dutch Art http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/francois-i-and-dutch-art Wed, 09 Nov 2016 15:51:30 +0000 137286 at http://www.louvre.fr Valentin de Boulogne<br />Beyond Caravaggio http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/valentin-de-boulognebeyond-caravaggio Wed, 09 Nov 2016 15:34:24 +0000 137281 at http://www.louvre.fr Vermeer and the Masters of Genre Painting http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/vermeer-and-masters-genre-painting Wed, 09 Nov 2016 15:20:21 +0000 137277 at http://www.louvre.fr 17th-century French painting galleries http://www.louvre.fr/en/17th-century-french-painting Visit Event Tue, 08 Nov 2016 10:09:21 +0000 137241 at http://www.louvre.fr Eugène Delacroix and George Sand<br />A Friendship in Words and Images http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/eugene-delacroix-and-george-sanda-friendship-words-and-images The Musée National Eugène-Delacroix Mon, 31 Oct 2016 16:03:33 +0000 137063 at http://www.louvre.fr Creating During the Baroque<br />The Salzburg Collections http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/creating-during-baroquethe-salzburg-collections Fri, 14 Oct 2016 08:30:45 +0000 136777 at http://www.louvre.fr History Begins in Mesopotamia http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/history-begins-mesopotamia The Louvre-Lens Mon, 03 Oct 2016 16:33:56 +0000 136571 at http://www.louvre.fr The Body in Movement http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/body-movementdance-and-museum Thu, 01 Sep 2016 15:15:07 +0000 135336 at http://www.louvre.fr The Tessin Collection http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/swede-paris-18th-centurythe-tessin-collection Mon, 27 Jun 2016 08:15:46 +0000 132758 at http://www.louvre.fr Bouchardon http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/bouchardon-1698-1762a-sublime-idea-beauty Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:37:46 +0000 132728 at http://www.louvre.fr Dutch and Flemish Paintings http://www.louvre.fr/en/renovation-galleries-devoted-northern-european-paintings-17th-19th-century Visit Event Fri, 24 Jun 2016 13:09:20 +0000 132725 at http://www.louvre.fr