Louvre Museum (Paris, France): News http://www.louvre.fr en France Viewed from the Grand Siècle http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/france-viewed-grand-siecledrawings-israel-silvestre-1621-1691 Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:50:21 +0000 151293 at http://www.louvre.fr Drawing in the Open Air http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/drawing-open-air-variations-drawing-nature-first-half-19th-century Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:13:41 +0000 151288 at http://www.louvre.fr The Le Nain Mystery http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/le-nain-mystery The Louvre-Lens Mon, 19 Jun 2017 09:03:25 +0000 151280 at http://www.louvre.fr Power Plays http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/power-plays Wed, 14 Jun 2017 16:00:49 +0000 151101 at http://www.louvre.fr Drawing Greatness http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/drawing-greatness-art-sketching-republic-genoa Wed, 14 Jun 2017 15:26:59 +0000 151097 at http://www.louvre.fr Maurice Denis and Eugène Delacroix http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/maurice-denis-and-eugene-delacroix-studio-museum The Musée National Eugène-Delacroix Mon, 27 Feb 2017 16:34:29 +0000 142991 at http://www.louvre.fr Mirrors http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/mirrors The Louvre-Lens Fri, 16 Dec 2016 17:25:42 +0000 139885 at http://www.louvre.fr The Brothers Le Nain http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/brothers-le-nain Wed, 09 Nov 2016 16:59:43 +0000 137304 at http://www.louvre.fr Drawing the Everyday <br /> Holland in the Golden Age http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/drawing-everyday-holland-golden-age Wed, 09 Nov 2016 16:36:50 +0000 137296 at http://www.louvre.fr Masterpieces of the Leiden Collection http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/masterpieces-leiden-collection-age-rembrandt Wed, 09 Nov 2016 16:06:43 +0000 137292 at http://www.louvre.fr François I and Dutch Art http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/francois-i-and-dutch-art Wed, 09 Nov 2016 15:51:30 +0000 137286 at http://www.louvre.fr Valentin de Boulogne http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/valentin-de-boulognebeyond-caravaggio Wed, 09 Nov 2016 15:34:24 +0000 137281 at http://www.louvre.fr Vermeer http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/vermeer-and-masters-genre-painting Wed, 09 Nov 2016 15:20:21 +0000 137277 at http://www.louvre.fr 17th-century French painting galleries http://www.louvre.fr/en/17th-century-french-painting Visit Event Tue, 08 Nov 2016 10:09:21 +0000 137241 at http://www.louvre.fr Eugène Delacroix and George Sand<br />A Friendship in Words and Images http://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/eugene-delacroix-and-george-sanda-friendship-words-and-images The Musée National Eugène-Delacroix Mon, 31 Oct 2016 16:03:33 +0000 137063 at http://www.louvre.fr