Louvre Museum (Paris, France): Latest news http://www.louvre.fr en Drawing in the Open Air https://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/drawing-open-air-variations-drawing-nature-first-half-19th-century Tue, 17 Oct 2017 22:00:00 +0000 151288 at https://www.louvre.fr Power Plays https://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/power-plays Wed, 27 Sep 2017 22:00:00 +0000 151101 at https://www.louvre.fr François I and Dutch Art https://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/francois-i-and-dutch-art Wed, 27 Sep 2017 22:00:00 +0000 137286 at https://www.louvre.fr Christine Angot at the Musée Delacroix https://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/personal-look-collectionchristine-angot-musee-delacroix The Musée National Eugène-Delacroix Thu, 14 Sep 2017 22:00:00 +0000 157161 at https://www.louvre.fr Drawing Greatness https://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/drawing-greatness-art-sketching-republic-genoa Sun, 18 Jun 2017 22:00:00 +0000 151097 at https://www.louvre.fr Mirrors https://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/mirrors The Louvre-Lens Sun, 18 Jun 2017 22:00:00 +0000 139885 at https://www.louvre.fr Maurice Denis and Eugène Delacroix https://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/maurice-denis-and-eugene-delacroix-studio-museum The Musée National Eugène-Delacroix Tue, 02 May 2017 22:00:00 +0000 142991 at https://www.louvre.fr The Le Nain Mystery https://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/le-nain-mystery The Louvre-Lens Tue, 21 Mar 2017 23:00:00 +0000 151280 at https://www.louvre.fr Masterpieces of the Leiden Collection https://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/masterpieces-leiden-collection-age-rembrandt Tue, 31 Jan 2017 23:00:00 +0000 137292 at https://www.louvre.fr The Body in Movement https://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/body-movementdance-and-museum Tue, 31 Jan 2017 23:00:00 +0000 135336 at https://www.louvre.fr Valentin de Boulogne https://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/valentin-de-boulognebeyond-caravaggio Tue, 31 Jan 2017 23:00:00 +0000 137281 at https://www.louvre.fr Vermeer https://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/vermeer-and-masters-genre-painting Tue, 31 Jan 2017 23:00:00 +0000 137277 at https://www.louvre.fr Bouchardon https://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/bouchardon-1698-1762a-sublime-idea-beauty Tue, 08 Nov 2016 23:00:00 +0000 132728 at https://www.louvre.fr 17th-century French painting galleries https://www.louvre.fr/en/17th-century-french-painting Visit Event Mon, 07 Nov 2016 23:00:00 +0000 137241 at https://www.louvre.fr The Tessin Collection https://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/swede-paris-18th-centurythe-tessin-collection Mon, 07 Nov 2016 23:00:00 +0000 132758 at https://www.louvre.fr