Louvre Museum (Paris, France): News http://www.louvre.fr en The Mona Lisa Temporarily on Display in the Galerie Médicis https://www.louvre.fr/en/mona-lisa-temporarily-display-galerie-medicis Visit Event Wed, 03 Jul 2019 15:59:03 +0000 202545 at https://www.louvre.fr Italian Drawings from the Mariette Collection https://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/italian-drawings-mariette-collection Tue, 02 Jul 2019 12:52:36 +0000 202452 at https://www.louvre.fr Antoine-Jean Gros (1771–1835) <br />Drawings from the Louvre https://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/antoine-jean-gros-1771-1835-drawings-louvre Prints and Drawings Tue, 18 Jun 2019 09:14:05 +0000 200925 at https://www.louvre.fr Building and Grounds Renovation Projects 2019-2021 https://www.louvre.fr/en/building-and-grounds-renovation-projects-2019-2021 Visit Event Fri, 14 Jun 2019 09:17:05 +0000 200716 at https://www.louvre.fr Tribute to I. M. Pei https://www.louvre.fr/en/tribute-i-m-pei Contemporary art Event Fri, 17 May 2019 13:52:38 +0000 199157 at https://www.louvre.fr Leonardo da Vinci https://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/leonardo-da-vinci Fri, 26 Apr 2019 15:24:49 +0000 197765 at https://www.louvre.fr In the Studio<br>Creation at Work https://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/studiocreation-work The Musée National Eugène-Delacroix Wed, 17 Apr 2019 09:46:41 +0000 196912 at https://www.louvre.fr France-Romania Season 2019 <br />Embroidery of Byzantine Tradition from Romania https://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/france-romania-season-2019-embroidery-byzantine-tradition-romania Thu, 04 Apr 2019 14:29:23 +0000 196204 at https://www.louvre.fr Homer https://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/homer The Louvre-Lens Thu, 21 Mar 2019 15:20:46 +0000 194291 at https://www.louvre.fr A Museum for Everyone<br />The Louvre Pyramid Turns 30 https://www.louvre.fr/en/museum-everyonethe-louvre-pyramid-turns-30 Visit Event Mon, 18 Mar 2019 13:56:45 +0000 194167 at https://www.louvre.fr Rembrandt, Vermeer, and the Dutch Golden Age<br />Masterpieces from The Leiden Collection and the Musée du Louvre https://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/rembrandt-vermeer-and-dutch-golden-agemasterpieces-leiden-collection-and-musee-du-louvre Louvre Abu Dhabi Mon, 25 Feb 2019 14:42:17 +0000 193298 at https://www.louvre.fr Engraving for the King<br />The Historical Collections of the Louvre Chalcographie https://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/engraving-kingthe-historical-collections-louvre-chalcographie Prints and Drawings Fri, 15 Feb 2019 10:43:42 +0000 192854 at https://www.louvre.fr Delacroix and Eugène<br>The Man Behind the Artist https://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/delacroix-and-eugene-man-behind-artist The Musée National Eugène-Delacroix Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:42:12 +0000 190402 at https://www.louvre.fr Roads of Arabia<br>Archaeological Treasures of Saudi Arabia https://www.louvre.fr/en/expositions/roads-arabiaarchaeological-treasures-saudi-arabia Louvre Abu Dhabi Fri, 14 Dec 2018 11:14:16 +0000 189196 at https://www.louvre.fr Repertoire of Meroitic Iconography (RIM) https://www.louvre.fr/en/departements?tab=2 News Mon, 12 Nov 2018 10:39:16 +0000 187941 at https://www.louvre.fr